Home Upcoming Events Listen Auditions Sponsorship Opportunities Contact Us

Steering Committee

The steering committee is comprised of LCS members and several musically-minded non-members and is responsible for making major decisions for the ensemble.

Steering committee members:

Jay W. Risser, conductor
Patti Hartman, president
Nancy Middlekauff, treasurer
Karen Homsher, music librarian & assistant conductor
Carole Ashby, recording secretary
Anna Boutin-Cooper
Susan Doll
Stephan Englehart, assistant conductor
Carl Hartman
Brooke Maharg
Jeanine Schreiber
Amy Yovanovich